Infectious disease hotline:2870 0800
  • Visitors from foreign countries: prohibited from entering Macao (Eligibilities for exemption application) Visitors from Mainland China, Hong Kong and the Taiwan region Prohibited from entering Macao if they have visited a foreign country 21 days prior to arriving in Macao (Eligibilities for exemption application) If they have visited Hong Kong 14 days prior to arriving in Macao, they must hold a certificate of negative result for COVID-19 nucleic acid test valid for 72 hours from the day after the day of sampling; and will need to go to designated places for a 14-day medical observation If they have visited the Taiwan region 21 days prior to arriving in Macao, they must hold a certificate of negative result for COVID-19 nucleic acid test issued within 24 hours upon boarding the plane and will need to go to designated places for a 21-day medical observation (non-Macau residents arriving from the Taiwan region can only stay at the “Grand Coloane Resort“ Medical Observation Hotel. Starting from December 1st, non-Macau residents arriving from the Taiwan region may choose to stay in any of the optional medical observation hotels. When checking-in for flights from the Taiwan region, a booking confirmation issued by the Medical Observation Hotel must be presented) If they have been present in Mainland China within the past 14 days prior to arriving in Macao, and have never been to any foreign country or the Taiwan region within the past 21 days prior to arrival, they must hold a certificate of negative result for COVID-19 nucleic acid test within 7 days; those who have visited any of the cities mentioned in the attachments, are required by the Macao health authorities to observe certain epidemic-control measures Starting from November 20th, all those travelling to Macao making use of the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Shuttle Bus service (Golden Bus) and staying at Medical Observation Hotels are required to present a booking confirmation issued by the Medical Observation Hotel in order to board the bus Important notes: Anti-epidemic measures for individuals travelling to Macao who have had COVID-19 New arrangements for medical observation hotels Requirements on Proof of Negative SARS-CoV-2 Test Prevention of Novel Coronavirus Pneumonia - Advice for Travellers Presentation of Macao Health Code for admission to public places

+853 8798 9654

THE ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL FRANCHISE EVENT
Macao Franchise Expo (MFE) is a trade fest that integrates exhibitions, forums, business matching sessions and promotional seminars, attracting investors from all parts of the world to explore opportunities and establish network with industry players.Throughout the years, numerous brands have successfully launched businesses in local market and expanded their businesses to overseas through MFE, which fully demonstrates its role as a platform to promote the development of international franchise businesses. MFE was also recognised by the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI) as an “UFI Approved Event” in November 2018, turning the MFE into the first franchising exhibition in Greater China to receive this honour. This recognition validates the MFE in terms of internationalisation, professionalism and branding operation.

Review of 2020

Key Figures in 2020

以上數據為“第二十五屆澳門國際貿易投資展覽會”(第25屆MIF)、 “澳門國際品牌連鎖加盟展2020”(2020MFE)及“2020年葡語國家產品及服務展(澳門)”(2020PLPEX)三展合計.

The above figures are the sum of the 25th Macao International Trade and Investment Fair (25th MIF), the Macao Franchise Expo 2020 (2020MFE) and the 2020 Portuguese Speaking Countries Products and Services Exhibition (Macao) (2020PLPEX) .

主辦機構

Organizers

传染病热线:2870 0800
  • 外国旅客 : 禁止入境 (申请豁免条件及手续) 中国内地、香港、台湾地区旅客: 入境前21天内曾经到过外国,禁止入境 (申请豁免条件及手续) 入境前14天内曾经到过香港,须持有採样日后72小时内的新型冠状病毒核酸检测阴性证明,入境后要接受14天指定地点的医学观察 入境前21天内曾经到过台湾地区,登机时须持有24小时内发出的新型冠状病毒核酸检测阴性证明,入境后要接受21天指定地点的医学观察(目前,台湾地区入境的非澳门居民须入住鹭环海天度假酒店。由12月1日开始,有关人士可选择入住任何一间自选医学观察酒店;在台湾地区办理值机手续时,须出示自选医学观察酒店发出的预订确认书。) 入境前14天内身处中国内地,且21天内未曾到过外国或台湾地区,须持有7天内新型冠状病毒核酸检测阴性证明;入境前曾经到过附表所列的中国内地部份地区的人士,须接受卫生当局特定防疫要求 由11月20日开始,所有入住医学观察酒店人士,包括澳门居民及非澳门居民,在办理值机手续或乘搭港珠澳大桥穿梭巴士(金巴)从港珠澳大桥来澳之前,必须出示由医学观察酒店发出的预订确认书。 注意事项: 曾感染新冠病毒人士来澳的防疫措施 医学观察酒店最新安排 新冠病毒阴性检测证明要求 预防新型冠状病毒肺炎 - 给旅客的建议 进入公共场所出示“澳门健康码”措施

+853 8798 9654

每年一度的品牌连锁加盟盛事
澳门国际品牌连锁加盟展(MFE),一个集展览、论坛、商业配对和推介会为一体的商贸盛事。每年吸引来自全球的投资者到来寻找商机,以及与同业联繫交流。在过往数年,为数不少的品牌已成功透过MFE在本地市场发展,以及拓展至海外市场,充份发挥了MFE作为推动国际连锁加盟发展平台的角色。MFE于2018年11月通过国际展览业协会(UFI)认证,成为大中华区首个获此殊荣之加盟行业展会,反映对MFE在国际化、专业化、品牌化营运方面的充分认可。

2020年精彩回顾

Review of 2020

2020年重要数据

Key Figures in 2020

以上數據為“第二十五屆澳門國際貿易投資展覽會”(第25屆MIF)、 “澳門國際品牌連鎖加盟展2020”(2020MFE)及“2020年葡語國家產品及服務展(澳門)”(2020PLPEX)三展合計.

The above figures are the sum of the 25th Macao International Trade and Investment Fair (25th MIF), the Macao Franchise Expo 2020 (2020MFE) and the 2020 Portuguese Speaking Countries Products and Services Exhibition (Macao) (2020PLPEX) .

主辦機構

Organizers